Image showing the cover of the Victor Vran: Overkill Edition Soundtrack

Victor Vran Digital OST - PC DOWNLOAD [Wired Rewards]

  • £3.84 GBP

The original soundtrack of Victor Vran is composed by George Strezov and features 18 songs. This is a digital download and will be emailed to you once you complete checkout.

1 Victor Vran main theme
2 Searching
3 Archdemon
4 Chapel
5 Crypts
6 Spiders
7 Mysterious Forest
8 Abandoned Marketplace
9 Bard
10 Battlestance
11 Arcana
12 Fog
13 Cursed District
14 Ruins
15 Lonely Fields
16 Old Streets
17 Shadows Watching
18 Tension

To claim this reward for free, add the item to your basket and at checkout input your unique Wired Rewards code found inside all qualifying Wired video games. 

For a list of qualifying games, visit the main Rewards page here.